this week so far

These past two days have been tiring in two ways. Monday was stressful and today was because of sickness. Monday was pretty normal except for STAR testing for Physics. And that I could barely breath at all. My sinuses were congested like no other. All I was doing was looking at the clock to see when class ends. I was seriously miserable. After that I had tutoring with Kalvin again. He was a bit better this day. He still needs to work on his sentence building though aha. I left twenty minutes earlier to set up for the chamber mixer. I got picked up by my friend Cheri. I gave her tips on driving…even though I dont even have my license and I think I personally suck at driving aha. It was funny seeing her get nervous >.>

The chamber mixer was at Centerpointe Salon and Spa in La Palma. I got there a bit late because I needed to get Ice and stuff. We set up and people came. I think it went pretty well. We got financial donations for going to FBLA National Conference. It was funny when Sabel thought the bowl I was holding was for donations, which in turn was really just for the raffle xD. Im going to be helping the chamber of commerce this summer now with their newsletter, and business directory with mrs de leon. I hope this might get me a good job and awesome networking with these business professionals. đŸ˜€

I hope I’ll also be able to do the senior video for next year. My friend Daniel did it this year. I need to buy my own camera and stuff, as well as learn to edit videos pretty well. He gets into all the dances and stuff and events for free as well as going and doing everything the seniors do. I’m really interested in that. Plus the 1k that we’ll get keke.

Thursday I’ll be going to San Jose/Sunnyvale for a new CA FBLA state officer meeting. I need to do a lot right now to get things going. I have the initiative, but I need to work on my “diligence” part of my campaign speech.

I was sick today though.  I went to the doctor and she said I had no infection. it was a “virus” Even though my mom said I had a sinus infection. Thennn she told me to take 2 30mg tablets of Sudafed and 2 500mg tablets of Tylenol x.x. Wow.

Ohh and I went to Asia Buffet and ate 3 plates of King crab legs.

lates.

0 Responses to “this week so far”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Categories

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Archives

my del.icio.us


